The Album | Wacth the videos | Discuss on the forum | Meet the band
GUNSNROSES.US - news on Chinese Democracy, the new Guns N’ Roses Album

Home page > Guns N’ Roses: The Band > Guns N’ Roses back in Europe - summer 2012

GNR on Tour

Guns N’ Roses back in Europe - summer 2012

confirmed shows so far

Thursday 2 February 2012, by blueheart


Guns N’ Roses European tour dates 2012

Thursday, 17 May 2012, Dublin, The O2, Ireland

Monday, 04 June 2012, Rotterdam, Ahoy, The Netherlands

Tuesday, 05 June 2012, Paris, POPB / Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy, France

Friday, 08 June 2012, Mönchengladbach, Warsteiner Hockeypark, Germany

Sunday, 10 June 2012, Lyon, Halle Tony Garnier, France

Monday, 11 June 2012, Strasbourg, Zénith Europe, France

Thursday, 14 June 2012, Toulouse, Zénith, France

Saturday, 16 June 2012, Clisson, Hellfest Festival, France

Monday, 18 June 2012, Montpellier, Park&Suites Arena, France

Tuesday, 19 June 2012, Toulon, Zénith Omega, France

Friday, 22 June 2012, Milan, Arena Fiera Milano, Italy

Sunday, 24 June 2012, Dessel, Graspop Metal Festival, Belgium

Friday, 29 June 2012, Unterpremstätten, Graz. Schwarzlsee, Austria

Sunday, 8 July 2012, Sofia, Sofia’s Balgarska Armiya stadium, Sofia Rocks, Bulgaria

Discuss on chinesedemocracy.com


Follow-up of the site's activity RSS 2.0 | Site Map | Private area | SPIP | template